Activated Coconut Charcoal is made with natural ingredients. It is produced in accordance with GMP code of practice, and is suitable for vegetarians and vegans. According to our suppliers of raw material this product is free from: gluten, wheat, dairy, eggs, fish, crustaceans, molluscs, soy, sesame, celery, mustard. Although rigorous precautions are taken to prevent any cross-contamination, this product is manufactured in a facility that also handles allergy-based materials such as nuts, seeds, milk, egg, cereals, soya, mustard, celery, fish, crustaceans and sulphites. However, if you have any concerns, you should consult your doctor prior to taking any supplement.